Fate Apocrypha Inheritance of Glory - Main Quests

Submit Feedback or Error
Article by Sizzle Ceui
Fate Apocrypha Inheritance of Glory - Main Quests
Table of Contents


The Fate Apocrypha Event is a heavily timelocked Event where Masters must clear all Raid targets to progress. Each Raid Phase has multiple enemy Servants, and multiple phases. 

While Masters gain a temporary copy of Sieg at the start of the Event, Sieg is only permanently unlocked if Masters complete the final Main Quest. Due to timelocks, expect to be able to unlock him permanently a week after the Event launches. 

Main Quest Unlock Conditions

Raid Period Main Quests Unlocked
Day 1: Pre-Raid Completion Ch1 ~ Ch2-1
Day 2: Post-Raid Wave 1 Ch2-2 ~ Ch3-1
Day 3: Post-Raid Wave 2 Ch3-2 ~ Ch4-1
Day 4: Post-Raid Wave 3 Ch4-2 ~ Ch6-2
Day 6: Post-Raid Wave 4 Ch6-3 ~ Ch7
Day 8: Post-Raid Wave 5 Ch8 ~ Ch9 (End)

Main Quests

Enjoyed the article?
Consider supporting GamePress and the author of this article by joining GamePress Boost!

About the Author(s)